Hanna Mullikin

Communications

hanna@stjohnsanderson.com

Ashlei Vickery

Office Manager

ashlei@stjohnsanderson.com

Rebecca Rowell 

Associate Pastor of Discipleship and Children’s Ministries

rebecca@stjohnsanderson.com

Julie Lee 

Youth Director 

julie@stjohnsanderson.com

Rev. Herb Franklin 

Pastoral Care 

Jimmy Barrs

Facilities/Operations

jimmy@stjohnsanderson.com

Dr. Bob Heritage

Director of Music 

bob@stjohnsanderson.com

Steve Grant

Organist 

Lawrence Webb

Custodian

Amber Burdette

Facilities/Office Assistant

amber@stjohnsanderson.com