Chris Greene 

Facilities Manager 

chris@stjohnsanderson.com

Heather James

Administrative Assistant

heather@stjohnsanderson.com

Rebecca Rowell 

Director of Children’s Ministries

rebecca@stjohnsanderson.com

Julie Lee 

Youth Director 

julie@stjohnsanderson.com

Rev. Herb Franklin 

Pastoral Care 

Dr. Bob Heritage

Director of Music 

bob@stjohnsanderson.com

Steve Grant

Organist 

Gail Elrod

Director of Children’s Choir 

Amber Burdette

Custodian

Jimmy Barrs

Communications

jimmy@stjohnsanderson.com

Terry Baker

Custodian