Chris Greene 

Facilities Manager 

chris@stjohnsanderson.com

Heather James

Administrative Assistant

heather@stjohnsanderson.com

Rebecca Rowell 

Interim Minister of Discipleship/Director of Children’s Ministries

rebecca@stjohnsanderson.com

Julie Lee 

Youth Director 

julie@stjohnsanderson.com

Rev. Herb Franklin 

Pastoral Care 

Jimmy Barrs

Communications

jimmy@stjohnsanderson.com

Dr. Bob Heritage

Director of Music 

bob@stjohnsanderson.com

Steve Grant

Organist 

Jeremy Sanders

Custodian

Amber Burdette

Custodian